Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

i found an image of a gm and an interview

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ellie

Ellie

i found an image of a gm and an  interview Empty
PostSubject: i found an image of a gm and an interview   i found an image of a gm and an  interview EmptyMon Nov 26, 2012 9:28 pm

i found an image of a gm and an  interview 1266361141_fullres

meet sace

Why did you start playing Lineage 2?
I remember seeing the advertisements for the Lineage II launch back in 2004 and I signed up for a trial account. I found the Dark Elves beautiful, and the long list of classes very intriguing. Although I didn't get very far during the trial, I was shooting for Bladedancer because it sounded awesome to wield two swords! However I was dedicated to another MMO at the time, so I did not continue after the trial. Last year I started playing again so that I could understand this game for my new position as Community Manager.

Do you play (or have you played) any other games? (online or otherwise) If so...which ones.
Yes, lots! I grew up with computers and I've played everything from Commander Keen, SimCity 1 and Myst to Oblivion, Sims 3, Age of Mythology, and many, many others. MMO-wise, I've spent a lot of time in Final Fantasy XI, Everquest II, World of Warcraft, Aion and now Lineage II.

What is your favorite character to play and why?
I'm usually a healer and buffer class. It's often easier to find groups and I find it challenging and fun to keep everybody alive. But I've dabbled in all classes at some point.

How long have you played Lineage 2?
Only for the last few months, but I think it's the beginning of a new legacy!

What keeps you playing?